IT + eLearning

ITM

Internet Technology

SWD

Software Design

MSD

Mobile Software
Development

IMS

IT & Mobile Security

IRM

IT-Law & Management

Bachelor | Full Time
fh-joanneum.at/itm

Bachelor | Part Time
fh-joanneum.at/swd

Bachelor | Dual
fh-joanneum.at/msd

Master | Part Time
fh-joanneum.at/ims

Master | Part Time
fh-joanneum.at/irm


Further Information

Support
Library
Intranet
Online Administration Studies
Mail-Server & Webmail
Timetable
Timetable with Query
Password Management
Central IT Services
Cantine
Academic Year 2021/22

 

Winter Semester

Start:    Full Time:   ... 04.10.2021 (Mon)
Part Time:   ... 01.10.2021 (Fri)
End: Full Time:   ... 06.02.2022 (Sun)
Part Time:   ... 06.02.2022 (Sun)

 

Summer Semester

Start:    Full Time:   ... 28.02.2022 (Mon)
Part Time:   ... 25.02.2022 (Fri)
End: Full Time:   ... 02.10.2022 (Sun)
Part Time:   ... 29.09.2022 (Thu)

 

Terms of attendance in person

Date   Degree Programs
01.10. & 02.10.2021   ... SWD/IMS/IRM
08.10. & 09.10.2021   ... SWD/IMS/IRM
22.10. & 23.10.2021   ... IMS/IRM
05.11. & 06.11.2021   ... SWD
11.11. - 13.11.2021   ... IMS Days of attendance in person
19.11. & 20.11.2021   ... IMS/IRM
26.11. & 27.11.2021   ... SWD/IMS
09.12. - 11.12.2021 ... IMS Days of attendance in person
17.12. & 18.12.2021   ... SWD/IMS/IRM
14.01. & 15.01.2022   ... SWD/IMS/IRM
21.01. & 22.01.2022   ... IMS
04.02. & 05.02.2022   ... SWD/IMS/IRM

 

Times of Recess

26.10.2021 (Tue)   ...  National Holiday
01.11.2021 (Mon)   ... All Saints' Day
08.12.2021 (Wed)   ... Immaculate Conception
23.12.2021 (Thu) - 06.01.2022 (Thu)   ...   Christmas
11.04.2022 (Mon) - 24.04.2022 (Sun)   ...   Easter
01.05.2022 (Sun)    ... Labor Day
26.05.2022 (Thu)   ... Ascension of Christ
06.06.2022 (Mon)   ... Whitmonday
16.06.2022 (Thu)   ... Corpus Christi
04.07.2022 (Mon) - 02.10.2022 (Sun)   ... Summer Vacation